2013 NFL Week 14 picks

Finally I got a respectable result out of my weekly NFL picks, I went 11-5 on Week 13 NFL picks. Overall for the season: 118-73-1. Week 14 will start as usual with TNF game. This time it will be Houston Texans going against Jacksonville Jaguars, here is my pick for the game, I’ll update this post later on this week with the rest of my picks for Week 14.

Update: The Texans extended their losing streak, that means 0-1 start on my Week 14 picks in the NFL, 118-74-1 overall record for the season.
Update2: 11-5 record on my Week 14 picks & 129-78-1 (.623) for the season.

Week 14



Leave a Reply

