2013 NFL Week 13 picks

Just as I’ve thought that I could do no worse than Week 11 and was hoping to improve on that record I managed to go 6-7-1 on Week 12 NFL picks. Overall for the season: 107-68-1. For the first time since Week 3 there are no teams on bye week. Week 13 will start with 3 Thanksgiving games, here are my picks for those games, I’ll update this post later on this week with the rest of my picks for Week 13.

Update: All 3 home teams won on Thanksgiving Thursday which means 3-0 start on my Week 13 picks in the NFL, that’s 110-68-1 overall record for the season.
Update2: Week 13 record on my picks: 11-5, that’s 118-73-1 for the season.

Week 13



Leave a Reply

