2013 NFL Week 11 picks

I thought I could do no worse than 7-6 record in Week 9, but somehow I manage to go 7-7 with my Week 10 NFL picks which makes it 94-53 overall for this season. Here is my pick for TNF game between Indianapolis Colts and Tennessee Titans, I’ll update this post later on this week with the rest of my picks for Week 11.

Update: 1-0 start as I picked the Colts to win on TNF, that makes it 95-53 overall for the season.
Update2: 7-8 record on my Week 11 picks, that’s 101-61 for the season.

Week 11



One thought on “2013 NFL Week 11 picks

Leave a Reply

