2013 NFL Week 4 picks

Week 3 was by far the worst week for me this season. I ended up with 8-8 record picking Week 3 NFL games. San Francisco 49ers (1-2) and St. Louis Rams (1-2) will open Week 4 in the NFL on Thursday Night. I’ll stick to my belief. Home team on TNF has a big advantage, that’s why I’m picking the Rams to win the game. I’ll update this post later this week with the rest of Week 4 picks.

Update: The 49ers beat the Rams on Thursday Night, for me that’s 0-1 to start the week and 33-16 for the season.
Update2: Finished with 9-6 with my Week 4 picks, that’s 42-21 for the season.

Week 4

Leave a Reply

