2013 NFL Week 1 picks

Today is the day when new NFL season kicks off, finally. Defending champion Baltimore Ravens travel to Denver Broncos for a rematch of last season’s divisional playoff game. This season I’ll be posting straight-up picks only. Last season I managed to pick winners in 167 games out of 256 regular season games. Here’s my first pick of the year for a season opener,  later this week I’ll update this post with the rest of Week 1 matchups.

Update: Started 1-0 when the Broncos took care of the Ravens in the season opener. As promised here are my picks for the rest of the Week 1 matchups.
Update2: Finished with 12-4 with my Week 1 picks

Week1-complete

Leave a Reply

