The Instant Replay in 2012

Before I kick off the new year with my first posts in 2013, I’d like to share some data from my  blog’s activity in 2012. WordPress.com does a great job with site statistics and they put together a personalized annual report detailing how I did with my blog in 2012. I had visitors/readers from almost all over the world, mainly american football fans who came in and checked out my NFL picks and other stuff I wrote about NFL.

First, I’d like to wish a Happy New Year to all the visitors, thanks to all of you who stopped by and visited my blog, I hope I can attract many more visitors in 2013.

Here’s an image with country site stats from above mentioned annual report (click on an image to enlarge).

2012 country stats

Leave a Reply

