The Instant Replay in 2011

WordPress.com does a good job with site statistics and they put together a personalized annual report detailing how I did with my blog in 2011. I only started writing blog posts in mid November, and in those two months of 2011 I had visitors/readers from almost all over the world. All of those are mainly american football fans who came in and checked out my NFL picks and other stuff I wrote about NFL.

In this post I’d like to thank you for stopping by, in the future I hope I can attract many more visitors. Special thank you goes to all of you who ‘spread the word’ about my blog.

Here’s a sneak peek, an image, from above mentioned annual report.

Leave a Reply

